Northern Railway

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Dt. 06.05.2025

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur, Lucknow, Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of KAVACH course from 24.04.25 to 25.04.25 at ETC/GZB without Hands on Training.

Ref: (i) HQ Letter No. 45/RS/Running Staff/1011/Vol.I, dt. 05.09.24.

KAVACH course was organized from 24.04.25 to 25.04.25 at ETC/GZB and written examination has been conducted on 25.04.25 at ETC/GZB. The Result of KAVACH course is as under –

5.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
1.	Anand Saxena	Sr.ALP	HW	/# MB	Pass
2.	Ravi Kumar	LPP	LRJ	MB	Pass
3.	Pankaj Kumar Pandit	LPP	RAC	MB	Pass
4.	Ravi Verma	Sr.ALP	RAC	MB	Pass
5.	Jai Pal Singh	LPG	HPU	MB	Pass
6.	Ashish Kumar/TS	ALP	HPU	MB	Pass
7.	Om Prakash-VIII	LPM	BE	MB	Pass
8.	Sanjiv Sharma	ALP	BE	MB	Pass
9.	Vikash Bhatia	LPM	МВ	MB	Pass
10.	Ram Jeet	LPM	MB	, MB	Pass
11.	Sudhir Kumar/DS	LPM	MB	MB	Pass
12.	Ankur Pratap Raghab	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
13.	Sachin Rawat/MS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
14.	Rajnish/SPS	Sr.ALP	MB	MB	Pass
15.	Gulab Prajapti	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
16.	Parmeshwar Verma	LPG	BSB	LKO	Pass
17.	Kamlesh Chandra Pal	ALP	BSB ,	LKO	Pass
18.	Amaresh Kumar Yadav	ALP	BSB	LKO	Pass
19.	Ram Kumar	Sr.ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
20.	K. K. Pal	Sr.ALP	SLN	LKO	Pass
21.	Rahul-II	ALP	RBL	LKO	Pass
22.	Shivam Mishra	ALP	RBL	LKO	Pass
23.	Rakesh Kumar Sharma	LPP	LKO	LKO	Pass
24.	Bed Prakash Maurya	LPG	LKO	LKO	Pass
25.	Pawan Kumar Nirala	Sr.ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
26.	Rhotaz Alam	ALP	LKO	LKO	Pass
27.	Om Prakash Badal	Sr.ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
28.	Manjeet Singh	ALP	MBDP	LKO	Pass
(•\/	Serviser	Page 1 of 2

S.No.	Name of Staff (Sh.)	Design.	HQ	Division	Result
29.	Ashish Kapoor	Sr.ALP	РТК		
30.	Rohit Maan/SS	Sr.ALP Sr.ALP		JAT	Pass
31.	Manoj Kumar/SR		LDH	FZR	Pass
32.	Rahul Singh	Sr.ALP	LDH	FZR	Pass
33.		Sr.ALP	NZM	DLI	Pass
34.	Abhishek Kumar/MKS	Sr.ALP	NZM	DLI	Pass
35.	Kamal Chand Meena	Sr.ALP	DEE	DLI	Pass
	Vikash Sharma	Sr.ALP	PNP	DLI	Pass
36.	Harkesh Meena	Sr.ALP	PNP	DLI	Pass
37.	Vijender Kumar	LPG	SSB	DLI	
38.	Pavan Kumar Meena/PLM	LPS	SSB	DLI	Pass
39.	Raju Meena	Sr.ALP	SSB	DLI	Pass
40.	Avinash Jha	ALP	SSB		Pass
41.	Vinod Kumar Sharma	LPP	MTC	DLI	Pass
42.	Vijay Kant Sharma	LPG	MTC	DLI	Pass
43.	Sanyam Upadhyay	Sr.ALP		DLI	Pass
44.	Suraj Kumar		MTC	DLI	Pass
45.	Madan Mohan	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass
	wadan wonan	Sr.ALP	DLI	DLI	Pass

Note- As per Reference (i), after passing the KAVACH course, the Competency for working with "KAVACH" shall be accorded by CLI's, after Hands on Training.

25

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB

Copy to: (i) CEE/OP/N.Rly, Baroda House, New Delhi – for kind information please.